About Programs Investing in Change Communities

Learn about GFC in your area:

resources multimedia search

This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from girlsforachange.org. Make your own badge here.

National Board

The following are current members of the Girls For A Change Board of Directors. The Board meets every other month from 4:30-6:30 p.m..The Board consists of adult and girl members. Girl members have voting power on the board and 2 girls must be present for quorum.

Deborah Ludewig
Board Chair
DJL Corporate Law

Anita Manwani
Board Secretary
Founder and CEO, Carobar Business Solutions

Michelle Swenson
Board Treasurer
Chief Marketing Officer, Corefino Inc.

Onagh Ash
CEO, Exigen Elite

Priyanka B.
Girl Member

Caroline Burruss
Chief Marketer, Madison House Presents

Niko Everett
President, Career College of California

Jennifer G.
Girl Member

Natasha Gonzalez
GFC Alumna

Phyllis Liu
Northwest Venture Partners, Coach

Katherine N.
Girl Member

Linda Shelby
SVP, Complex Director, Merrill Lynch

Aline S.
Girl Member

Whitney Smith
Founder and CEO, Girls For A Change

Amiti U.
Girl Member

Morgan Wiley
Relationship Manager and Facilitator, Peak Teams Inc., Coach

Donate Now


newslettersignup newsletter archive


social change blogs

GFC.org blog

Girls Speak!




Donate Now GFC RSS Feed